RICCI- TEACHERS AND STAFF

Position Name E-mail
Principal Thomas Mellen thomas.mellen@npsd.k12.ri.us
Assistant Principal Kevin Lamoureux kevin.lamoureux@npsd.k12.ri.us
Secretary Ann Marie Ferrante annmarie.ferrante@npsd.k12.ri.us
Guidance Counselor Onna Mechanicholland onna.mechanicholland@npsd.k12.ri.us
School Psychologist Jennifer DePalma jennifer.depalma@npsd.k12.ri.us
Nurse Amanda Batastini amanda.batastini@npsd.k12.ri.us
School Social Worker Bailey Moulton bailey.moulton@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher- White Team Marilyn McLaughlin marilyn.mclaughlin@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher – Red Team Lauren DeSimone (Monti) lauren.desimone@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher – Blue Team Kimberly Walsh kimberly.walsh@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher – Silver Team Jill Harraka jill.harraka@npsd.k12.ri.us
English Teacher – Silver Team Steven Muccino steven.muccino@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher – White Team George Thomas george.thomas@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher – Red Team Brittany Smith brittany.smith6@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher – Blue Team Julia McCormick julia.mccormick@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher – Silver Team Tracy Graham tracy.graham@npsd.k12.ri.us
Math Teacher – Silver Team Nicole Weaver nicole.weaver@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher – White Team Kimberly DiTusa kimberly.ditusa@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher – Red Team Kim Hardman kim.hardman@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher – Blue Team Janelle Zuromski janelle.zuromski@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher – Silver Team Wendy Monaghan wendy.monaghan@npsd.k12.ri.us
Science Teacher – Silver Team Nicole Weaver nicole.weaver@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher – White Team Teresa Connors teresa.connors@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher – Red Team Carol Catone carol.catone@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher – Blue Team Connor Fagan connor.fagan@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher – Silver Team Melissa Paliotta melissa.paliotta@npsd.k12.ri.us
Social Studies Teacher – Silver Team Steven Muccino steven.muccino@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher – Red Team Deborah Norato deborah.norato@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher – Blue Team Danielle Tiernan danielle.tiernan@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher – Silver Team Tarra Branch tarra.branch@npsd.k12.ri.us
Special Education Teacher – Silver Team Tara Carlson tara.carlson@npsd.k12.ri.us
ELL Teacher Lori Drolet lori.drolet@npsd.k12.ri.us
Library Teacher Barbara DaSilva barbara.dasilva@npsd.k12.ri.us
IAS Teacher Donielle DiFante (DeQuattro) donielle.difante@npsd.k12.ri.us
Art Teacher Caroline Gates caroline.gates@npsd.k12.ri.us
Music Teacher Samantha Hackenson samantha.hackenson@npsd.k12.ri.us
Physical Education Teacher John Hogan john.hogan@npsd.k12.ri.us
Physical Education Teacher David Maggiacomo david.maggiacomo@npsd.k12.ri.us
World Language Teacher Miriam Badger miriam.badger@npsd.k12.ri.us
Mechatronics Teacher Michael Starring michael.starring@npsd.k12.ri.us
Tech Education Teacher Beth Starring beth.starring@npsd.k12.ri.us
Speech Pathologist Teacher Jessie Connaughton jessie.connaughton@npsd.k12.ri.us
Reading Teacher Carolyn Coughlin carolyn.coughlin@npsd.k12.ri.us
Para-Professional Maria Antonizio maria.antonizio@npsd.k12.ri.us
Para-Professional Theresa Carbone theresa.carbone@npsd.k12.ri.us
Para-Professional Michelle Ficocelli michelle.ficocelli@npsd.k12.ri.us
Para-Professional Allison Medeiros allison.medeiros@npsd.k12.ri.us
Para-Professional Sylvia Sheperd sylvia.sheperd@npsd.k12.ri.us
SRO Jason Burlingame jason.burlingame@northprovidenceri.gov