Centredale- Teachers and Staff

Principal

Mrs. Donna Hanley: Donna.Hanley@npsd.k12.ri.us

Secretary

Ms. Amy Carroll: Amy.Carroll@npsd.k12.ri.us

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Amanda Villucci: Amanda.Villucci@npsd.k12.ri.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Gladys Manzo: Gladys.Manzo@npsd.k12.ri.us

Miss. Katharine Lavoie: Katherine.Lavoie@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mr. Arthur Parise: Arthur.Parise@npsd.k2.ri.us

Grade 1

Mrs. Sheila Coates: Sheila.Coates@npsd.k12.ri.us

Miss Alana Davis:Alana.Davis@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 2

Mrs.Heather Morrison: Heather.Morrison@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mr. Bryan Kachadourian:Bryan.Kachadourian@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 3

Miss Sherry Lombardi: Sherry.Lombardi@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Shayla Tuorto: Shayla.Tuorto@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 4

Mrs. Marisa Cotrone: Marisa.Cotrone@npsd.k12.ri.us

Miss Samantha Woznicki samantha.woznicki@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 5

Miss Lucy Lafountain: lucy.lafountain@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Kaila Alger: kaila.alger@npsd.k12.ri.us

Resource

Miss Jen Norato: Jen.Norato@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Daria Argenti: daria.argenti@npsd.k12.ri.us

Physical Education/Health

Mr. Nathan Dell: Nathan.Dell@npsd.k12.ri.us

Art

Mrs. Lindsey Hathaway: Lindsey.Hathaway@npsd.k12.ri.us

Music

Mr. Anthony Torelli: Anthony.Torelli@npsd.k12.ri.us

Band

Mr. Gregory Berger: Gregory.Berger@npsd.k12.ri.us

Title 1 Reading

Mrs. Stephanie Ganim, Director: Stephanie.Ganim@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Stacey Smith: Stacey.Smith@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Stephanie Capraro: Stephanie.Caprar@.npsd.k12.ri.us

Miss Stacey Soccio: stacey.soccio@npsd.k12.ri.us

Social Work

Mrs. Christine Borrelli: christine.borrelli@npsd.k12.ri.us

School Nurse

Gianna Votto: Gianna.Votto@npsd.k12.ri.us

Speech and Language Pathologist

Miss Casey McGuirl: Casey.McGuirl@npsd.k12.ri.us

School Psychologist

Mrs. Dawn D’Ercole: dawn.dercole@npsd.k12.ri.us

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Micheala Turbitt: Micheala.Turbit@npsd.k12.ri.us

Media Specialist
Miss Gabriella Federici: gabriella.federici@npsd.k12.ri.us