BW- TEAMS

Teams

Students and staff members at Birchwood Middle School are organized into teams.

  Marine Team Teachers

Marine Team Teachers
Mike Bento    Mathmichael.bento@npsd.k12.ri.us
Cheryl Cicerone  SScheryl.cicerone@npsd.k12.ri.us
Alisha Ruggieri   ELAalisha.ruggieri@npsd.k12.ri.us
Kerri Lanoue   Sciencekerri.lanoue@npsd.k12.ri.us
Rich Torti   Marine Techrichard.torti@npsd.k12.ri.us
Purple Team Teachers
Elisa Mariorenzi   SSelisa.mariorenzi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Michelle Lewandowski  Sciencemichelle.lewandowski@npsd.k12.ri.us
Helen Lantange   Mathhelen.lantange@npsd.k12.ri.us
Justin Anzeveno   ELAjustin.anzeveno@npsd.k12.ri.us
Gold Team Teachers
Jill Vincent   Mathjill.vincent@npsd.k12.ri.us
Robert Arrighie   SSrobert.arrighie@npsd.k12.ri.us
Caitlin Murray   Sciencecaitlin.murray@npsd.k12.ri.us
Laura Wild   ELAlaura.wild@npsd.k12.ri.us
Silver Team Teachers
Nancy Riccardi   ELAnancy.riccardi@npsd.k12.ri.us
Christine DiSanto   SSchristine.disanto@npsd.k12.ri.us
Kalena Santilli   Mathkalena.santilli@npsd.k12.ri.us
Karen Babcock   Sciencekaren.babcock@npsd.k12.ri.us
Julie Loureiro   Math Sciencejulie.loureiro@npsd.k12.ri.us
Kathleen Quirk  ELA SSkathleen.quirk@npsd.k12.ri.us