Greystone- Teachers and Staff

Supervisor of Early Childhood Programs

Mr. David Radcliff david.radcliff@npsd.k12.ri.us(401) 349-4732 (office)
(401) 419-9018 (cell)

(401) 231-8486 (fax)

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Jennifer Carrier:

jennifer.carrier@npsd.k12.ri.us

Ms. Arianna Petrocelli:

arianna.petrocelli@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Sharon McMahon: 

sharon.mcmahon@npsd.k12.ri.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Amanda Graziano: 

amanda.graziano@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Shayna Waterman:

shayna.waterman@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 1

Mrs. Danielle Lucca:

danielle.lucca@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Kerri Moura:

kerri.moura@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 2

Mrs. Christine Creamer:

christine.creamer@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Diane Roberts:

diane.roberts@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 3

Mrs. Adriana Ricci:

adriana.ricci@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Christina Kovolski:

christina.kovolski@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 4

Mrs. Lori Aquilante:

lori.aquilante@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Tiffany Hervieux:

tiffany.hervieux@npsd.k12.ri.us

Grade 5

Mr. Fernando Torres:

fernando.torres@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Denise Turcotte:

denise.turcotte@npsd.k12.ri.us

Special Education

Mrs. Victoria Lineberger:

victoria.lineberger@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Lisa Giammarco:

lisa.giammarco@npsd.k12.ri.us

Intensive Academic Support
Ms. Jennifer Reynolds
jennifer.reynolds@npsd.k12.ri.us

caroline.crudale@npsd.k12.ri.us

Physical Education/Health/APE

Mr. Robert Bello:

robert.bello@npsd.k12.ri.us

Library

Mrs. Cynthia Eastman:

cynthia.eastman@npsd.k12.ri.us

Art

Mrs. Lindsey Hathaway: lindsey.hathaway@npsd.k12.ri.us

Music

Mrs. Deirdre Donovan:

deirde.donovan@npsd.k12.ri.us

Title 1 Reading

Mrs. Stephanie Ganim, Director: stephanie.ganim@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Lisa Montecalvo:

lisa.montecalvo@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Carolyn Coughlin:

carolyn.coughlin@npsd.k12.ri.us

ELL

Ms. Alexandra Puleo:

alexandra.puleo@npsd.k12.ri.us

Mrs. Jennifer Kollek:

jennifer.kollek@npsd.k12.ri.us

School Social Worker

Mrs. Ivy Kolb:

ivy.kolb@npsd.k12.ri.us

Speech and Language Pathologist

Mrs. Jennifer Benell:

jennifer.benell@npsd.k12.ri.us

Ms. Kristin Gilmore:

kristin.gilmore@npsd.k12.ri.us

School Nurse

Mrs. Sheri Farrell:

sheri.farrell@npsd.k12.ri.us

School Psychologist

Mrs. Cassandra Rozell-Alba:

cassandra.rozellalba@npsd.k12.ri.us

Occupational Therapist

Mrs. Joye Santos:

joye.santos@npsd.k12.ri.us